March #AYearAThon Wrap Up

Hi all!

I took part in the yearathon again this month.

The theme was retellings for which I started reading Winter by Marissa Meyer, the last book in the Luner Chronicles series. I’m enjoying this so far but am getting through it slowly so am still not very far.

However, for the challenge of marathoning a series I continued with listening to the Harry Potter audiobooks, finishing both The Prisoner of Azkaban and The Goblet of Fire. I’m loving this rereading and am listening to these as much as possible, enthralled once more in the wizarding world.

The April Yearathon is from the 2nd to the 8th and has the theme of books that have been sitting on your shelf for a while, with the challenge of one-word titles. I think have quite a lot of books that will fit both of these categories so will hopefully get a lot of reading done and clear my tbr shelves a little!

See y’all at my monthly wrap-up!

One thought on “March #AYearAThon Wrap Up

  1. Pingback: March & April Reading Wrap Up – Emma's Blog

Leave a comment